Tuesday, October 20, 2009

H1N1


I believe the Swine Flu is kind of scary. I am kind of scared because I hear about that the people who had it died. I believe that everyone should use a mask. But I haven't heard a lot about the N1H1 (Swine Flu), so I believe it isn't that bad anymore. But I still am scared. I wonder if the Swine Flu would get out of hand would they isolate the infected people? I hope not that would be horrible. But I think if it does get out of hand everyone should wear the mask and try to keep clean. But the good thing is that people aren't freaking out like they were at the beginning.

No comments:

Post a Comment